Ok, For some squats and giggles, I am thinking after haveing looked into like a billion threads in the last 24 hours, I should drop an old 81-84 rx 7 engine into an 8 body and see what happens. I bet a rebuild would be as simple or better. Would have to run a choke line and drill a hole but no big deal there.
I like the old manual choke engines.
What say you?
I like the old manual choke engines.
What say you?
7 in an 8
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire