So guys, I have officially made up my mind of what car I am buying when I get back from my current deployment. I am getting a 2007 RX8 and absolutely can't wait!!!! From my deployment I have been saving absolutely every cent from my paychecks so I have enough to buy it with cash and throw some more upgrades towards it! (exhaust, double din, audio, etc.) If anyone has some do's and don'ts and any tips it would be awesome!
Soon to be (:
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire