Yo so I just bought my first used 2006 rx8 and it's pretty f**kin awesome! My only concern is starting her up. Takes awhile and I have to depress the gas for a second and then she kicks. Just replaced the top plugs wires and battery. Any suggestions?
Inscription à :
Publier les commentaires (Atom)
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire