What Do you guys think in General which one is more likely for a problem to occur, on a manual car or auto? Specially powertrain. Like for a same car which one would you buy to visit the mechanics less than the other?
Inscription à :
Publier les commentaires (Atom)
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire