Woah is all I can say. Picked one up since it was super clean and low miles and came my way. Wasn't a car I would ever consider especially as I am disgusted looking at the amount of rust on mazdas on the roads around here. My only experience with a Mazda prior to this is a gtx - which is a totally different kinda amazing car.
Suffice to say I am blown away and I've stopped driving my other supposedly nice cars completely. The handling, response etc is amazing. Effortless. You think and it does. And it's even all stock. Damn ! Such underrated beautiful cars !
Sorry had to vent.
Any tips on basic simple mods to improve the car (if its even possible) appreciated.
Suffice to say I am blown away and I've stopped driving my other supposedly nice cars completely. The handling, response etc is amazing. Effortless. You think and it does. And it's even all stock. Damn ! Such underrated beautiful cars !
Sorry had to vent.
Any tips on basic simple mods to improve the car (if its even possible) appreciated.
Picked up an rx8 by fluke and can't put it down.
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire