My RX8 Out Handles My Miata

vendredi 2 décembre 2016

So, i was looking around and saw some old dead threads comparing the rx8 to the miata. A lot of ppl were saying the miata handles better then the 8 and "go kart" like (that part is very true). But, i have to say, i firmly believe my stock 04 140k mile (soon to be rew swapped) 8 handles better than my 99 123k mile 99 miata. The miata is a blast to drive, but i've never encountered as much oversteer/understeer in the 8 as the miata even at higher speeds. In fact, on one closed off stretch of road, i've beat a 16 mustang ecoboost, 350, challenger (not surprising), and whatever other random people wanted to do a timed race up it in the 8 w/ multiple people telling me (when riding passenger) thats the fastest they've ever been up the hill. Keep in mind this hill is all extremely tight turns and 2 sections maybe a quarter mile at the top and very bottom. Anyone else have similar experience?


My RX8 Out Handles My Miata

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire

 

Lorem

Ipsum

Dolor