so far ive driven my rx8 for about a week now and i pretty much have been driving it like i stole it... 7-9k shifts all the time taking it up to 80 and back down quickly i understand the engine needs it every once in a while but is it bad to do it too much it might be a bad question or a really good one because everyone thinks im stressing the engine too much... so is it a bad idea to treat it like a race car all the time? or should i drive it civilly more often... (but i dont wanna because race car)
Inscription à :
Publier les commentaires (Atom)
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire